The Other Pans People

Van Thal and Vampires

Rosemary Timperley – The Eighth Ghost Book

Posted by demonik on May 31, 2008

Rosemary Timperley –  The Eighth Ghost Book (Pan Books, 1974)


Frederick Bradnum – The Feet of Clay
George Mackay Brown – The Interrogator
John Burke – The Loiterers
John Elliot – The Family
L.P. Hartley – Mrs G. G
Dorothy K. Haynes – The Man Who Went Too Far
John Hynam – A Legion Marching By
Kit Pedler – Terence and the Unholy Father
Maggie Ross – The Search for Carloff
Richard Selmer – The Terrible Stone of Chalcombe Manor
Jean Stubbs – Someone Dear to Me
Rosemary Timperley – Walk on the Water
William Trevor – The Love of a Good Woman
James Turner – An Ordered Sequence of Events
Denys Val Baker – The Visitation
Angus Wolfe Murray – The Homecoming

Thanks to Alan Frackelton for providing the contents and cover scan!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: